Technical Program Committee

Track A: Communications Systems

Prof. Ali Tajer
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, New York, USA

Track B: MIMO Communications and Signal Processing

Prof. Mojtaba Soltanalian
University of Illinois, Chicago, USA

Track C: Networks

Prof. Usman Khan
Tufts University, Massachusetts, USA

Track D: Adaptive Systems, Machine Learning, Data Analytics

Prof. Chinmay Hegde
New York University, New York, USA

Track E: Array Processing and Multisensor Systems

Prof. Marius Pesavento
Technical University of Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany

Track F: Biomedical Signal and Image Processing

Prof. Selin Aviyente
Michigan State University, Michigan USA

Track G: Architectures and Implementation

Prof. Liesbet Van der Perre
Katholieke Universiteit te Leuven, Belgium

Track H: Speech, Image and Video Processing

Sean Ramprashad