Technical Program

MO1-4: Applications of Deep Learning I

Session Type: Virtual
Time: Monday, November 2, 10:00 - 11:20
Virtual Session: View on Virtual Platform
Location: Room 4
Session Chair: Chinmay Sahu, Clarkson U
MO1-4-1: Spatiotemporal Convolutional LSTM for Radar Echo Extrapolation
         Shuxin Zhong; Sun Yat-Sen University
         Xianxin Zeng; Sun Yat-Sen University
         Qing Ling; Sun Yat-Sen University
         Qiushi Wen; Guangzhou Institute of Tropical and Marine Meteorology
         Weiguang Meng; Guangzhou Institute of Tropical and Marine Meteorology
         Yerong Feng; Guangzhou Institute of Tropical and Marine Meteorology
MO1-4-2: A novel distance-based algorithm for multi-user classification in keystroke dynamics
         Chinmay Sahu; Clarkson University
         Mahesh Banavar; Clarkson University
         Stephanie Schuckers; Clarkson University
MO1-4-3: FuSSI-Net: Fusion of Spatio-temporal Skeletons for Intention Prediction Network
         Francesco Piccoli; University of California, Berkeley
         Rajarathnam Balakrishnan; University of California, Berkeley
         Maria Jesus Perez; University of California, Berkeley
         Moraldeepsingh Sachdeo; University of California, Berkeley
         Carlos Nuñez; University of California, Berkeley
         Matthew Tang; University of California, Berkeley
         Kajsa Andreasson; Chalmers University of Technology
         Kalle Bjurek; Chalmers University of Technology
         Ria Dass Raj; Chalmers University of Technology
         Ebba Davidsson; Chalmers University of Technology
         Colin Eriksson; Chalmers University of Technology
         Victor Hagman; Chalmers University of Technology
         Jonas Sjöberg; Chalmers University of Technology
         Ying Li; Volvo Cars Technology
         L. Srikar Muppirisetty; Volvo Cars Corporation
         Sohini Roychowdhury; Volvo Cars Technology
MO1-4-4: Disentangling high energy chorus elements against structured background interference in the Van Allen radiation belts using braid manifolds
         Ananya Sen Gupta; University of Iowa
         Ryan McCarthy; University of Iowa
         Craig Kletzing; University of Iowa
         Kawther Rouabhi; University of Iowa
         Ivar Christopher; University of Iowa